Cameron English- English Technical Sales

Chairman of the Board

Kevin Davis- Techni-Source


Steve Davis- Techni-Source

VP- Show Chair

Rick Dale- Kruvand FTS

Vice President

Fiona Biggins- English Technical Sales

Admin & Events Manager

Wyatt Gifford- English Technical Sales

Marketing & Publication Admin

Michael Del Vecchio- D&L Technical Sales

Shows & Events Chair

Jason Schouten- Spectrum Luscombe

Shows & Events Chair